The Healthy Everythingtarian

finding a better balance in exercise, food and life

This and That July 29, 2009

Filed under: this and that — Holly @ 13:00

There is soooo much goodness to be had in this “This and That” post, you better get ready because nothing screams AWESOME like a good ol’ fashioned Shakespearean sonnet!

Thank you Miss Jenny :).

 

First and foremost my dear readers of yore,
head over to Eating for England and leaveth a comment.
Thy will not be sad with Chobani to possibly score,
Doth honor thy Angharad and goods will be sent.

I loveth new bloggies to discover and peruse,
Young House Love and Eat Make Read doth both fabulous.
The former does decorate instead of food or booze,
the latter is stunningeth in photography and food lust.

How thy Travel Eat Love is such a dear,
for bestowing on me thy “Lovely Blog Award” she say.
How sweet and caring thy bringeth down a tear.
In return, I pass this onto thy Queens – Janetha and Anne K.!

Please leave a comment with something blog-related I can improve,
any ideas, tips and feedback would be appreciated, it’s true!

 

Happy humpday everyone – see you back here tonight after night #1 of volleyball playoffs!!!

 

17 Responses to “This and That”

  1. Faith Says:

    I LOVE the picture! 🙂 Good luck on your volleyball playoffs tonight!

  2. you couldn’t possibly improve. you “rock my socks,” basically (i think that’s a good thing right? i’ve never really understood what that meant! 😉

    To thine own self be true!

    Good luck with volleyball!!!!

  3. jenngirl Says:

    Beautiful! And I love faceinahole! 🙂

  4. Whit Says:

    love the pic! I just checked out the other sites…eatmakeread = awesome! Thanks!

  5. ksgoodeats Says:

    Haha! I love Face In Hole!! We made my friend’s younger sister pregnant on that website!

  6. Alison Says:

    More face in the hole pictures! I just spit on my computer screen when I saw your sweet face on Williams body! LOL!

  7. tiponz Says:

    hahah you are a goof! good luck tonight!

  8. Haha- that pic is hysterical 😀

  9. peanutbutterandjenny Says:

    who knew shakespeare was such a fox ;)!

    faceinhole is so addicting — glad you put it to good use.

    love you bay bayyyy ❤

  10. homegirlcaneat Says:

    Oh howth thy poem was grand. I approve of thy madness and thy blog is once of my new favourites.

  11. That pic is hilarious! 😀
    Your blog is perfect as is!

  12. This is absolutely amazing!! I love Shakespeare!! And the picture is great too!! So creative!

  13. SHE-FIT Says:

    Your picture is too cute! Love it. I’m on my way over to the other sites. Thanks!

  14. That picture is hilarious!

  15. janetha Says:

    hahahahahaha facehole? i love the photo AND the name, is that bad that phrases with “hole” in them still amuse me?

    and an award?! holler! thanks darling!

    and you know what i did think of something your blog needs~since i have 3 blogs to catch up on, i want some type of thing on the side bar that lists your most recent posts.. or a navigator up top that lets you click to the next post. kthanksbye. xoxo


Leave a Reply

