The Healthy Everythingtarian

finding a better balance in exercise, food and life

And the winner is… May 26, 2009

Filed under: giveaway — Holly @ 09:06

…via Random Number Generator

comment #13 by Ruthie, who says…

“HEY!! Raw almond butter, sounds yummy!”

Ruthie my dear, shoot me an e-mail at healthyeverythingtarian@gmail.com with your address, and I will get those goodies to you ASAP!Ā  Nobody should have to go too long without raw almond butter!

Thank you to everyone who entered and for your support – I couldn’t do it without ya :).

 

4 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Ruthie Says:

    WOOOOHoooooo! I won, I never win, lol!! LOVE IT!!!

  2. Ruthie Says:

    Forgot to say thank you!

    I want to do the fig and almond butter like you showed on one of your post!

  3. saleblan Says:

    Loving your blog! šŸ˜€ I found you through katheats, and have already gotten tons of new food ideas. šŸ™‚

    Sarah (www.slowthingsdown.wordpress.com)

    • Holly Says:

      Thanks so much! I will definitely check out your blog as well – I love to read them all!


Leave a Reply

